Tuesday, 27 July 2010

#random

I jst had my bath.. N now I back to the same couch I've been sitting on since I woke up.. Jst so u kno.. I slept on this couch 2.. :p .. Yea big deal.. Funny I love sleeping on the couch.. When I was home this easter..my mum was actually worried that something was wrong with me..I'd go n sleep on the couch downstairs..believe me that couch is 2 comfy..now I've been banned..loool..kmt !!! O well.. I jst pray she'll want to change them one day so I can move it permanently 2 my room... Shet !!! Derz no space :( .. My sister should do n get married jor.. That room isn't big enough for both of us...I jst spoke to my mum and as usual she made me happy.. I wasn't sad or upset.. My feelings were just blank..couldn't feel nething..for a second I hoped I'll cry.. I think I kno wats wrong.. I'm nt goin to tell.. I dnt want to admit it to myself....nyz, I'm good now.. Goin to chew gum n do sumwork.. Serlzly ..I've never met ne1 apart frm me that derives so much pleasure in chewing gum...funny gum keeps me frm eating junk....its usually the other way around for most pple ..but for me.. Gum is my knight in shinning armour.. So I have this gr8 bk.. " Who fears death" nnedi okorafor...n the sad thing is that I can't read it... I wanna scream.. I hate school..lol..no I dnt I jst wanna b done.. So my mummy can b proud..she has alwyz been but I wanna make her extra proud.. That neva hurts does it??Ha ha.. Today while doin a little bit of fb gossip I came across a babe who had over 5000 frnds on her page..guess y....in most of her pics she was half naked.. N den most of the wall posts she had .. Had to do wiv pple leaving their numbers for her 2 call them... That's y I love fb.. Things lyk this r so hilarious.. Twitter has nufin on this ish.. Nyz... I got a fb message ..its 2 funny.. Jst so u kno ..I dnt kno who this person is.. "I know I can't give you the whole world, but I can promise you I will always love you. My heart is yours, and even though I know I'll make mistakes, I will never break your heart. I'll be right beside you as we chase our dreams together, and you will never have to wonder if I still care. I think about you all day long and when I'm not near you my mind is consumed with thoughts of being close to you again. When you're near me I feel like everything in the world is right, and I know I don't have to ask God for anything because as long I have you in my life I have everything I could ever want. All I want to do is spend the rest of my life making you as happy as you have made me. I know you might already have someone else, but if you do, I hope that he feels the same way I feel because that's what you deserve. "Lol..that's d message urs truly got frm sum1.. I think this is the funniest message I've read in a while..if I actually knew him.. I would have said "awww"..but I don't..Nyz, I'm bored..and I have so much work to do..imagine.. Silly me..Omobonike ​♥ ♡ ...xx#np..te amo-rihanna

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

Saturday, 24 July 2010

New phase

I've been cheating on the whole idea of blogging.. Dunno y.. N I have so much 2 tell :(.. Nyz, my life is gettin better.. :)
..
Imagine, Mr V forgot 2 call me on my b'day.. Is there ne reason y I should still b frnds wiv him.. Real frnds dnt do stuff lyk that.. I was so hurt u kno.. I cried..how could he have forgottn..n now I dnt even wanna tlk to him again..as in I'm done. He has finally ruined our friendship..derz no excuse in this world..it wouldn't b enough. After all we've been thru that's the best he could do.. He might jst have said babes I dnt wanna be your friend.. Fi mi le..cuz believe me that's wat I got from wat he did.. As if I was forcing us 2 b frnds.. Who needs fake frnds.. N now he is apologising.. I'm nt even upset, I jst dnt have nething to say 2 him..I'm done..it took a while but I'm finally der n derz no goin back . I'm so happy here...nyz, I dnt think I'm being mean.. I think he is gettin excatly wat he deserves..u dnt tret a person lyk shit n expect the person to treat u like a prince...nyz, lyk I said its all good.
Now I kno y I dnt blog for long , I start feeling guilty about my sch work.. Gt2go , have a lovely wkend.
Omobonike ‎​♥ ♡ ...xxx

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

My birthday !!

Lol.. 15 mins before my birthday.. I started crying..I was sad and angry..I wish I could turn back the hands of tym 2 last year.. I would have done so many things differently.. That's all I've wished for since I startd this year..nyz, so the bbm's n d facebook messages start coming in.. N I'm still sad.. Pple putting up my pic on bb ..n dedicating their status 2 me.. Lol.. I had startd smiling by then n 1or 2 pple call me n I dnt feel bad nemore.. May still a little sad.. But definately not angry. Lol..yup.. My bbm n facebk are back.. :(.. I'm controlling it now sha.. Thank God

I just realised this is a beginning of a new year for me.. God kept me 2 see this day so I could start afresh..lol.. God tlks to me, I kno he does..the calm voice I hear in my mind tellin me its gonna b alryt.. Some tyms I wonder y me, I hvnt been 'it' recently . When he tells me the plans he has for me.. If only I can submit 2 him totally.. N I wonder if he really is tlking to me.. Bt I'm jst gettin it.. Even though I can't go back to last year.. God jst gave me a fresh start..lol.. Dis suden realisation makes me wanna cry..I heard it so clearly.. "Its a new year, new beginning"..I'm so happy ..at least I get another chance 2 b truly happy.. :)

So 2day, I'm gonna go out wiv frnds and celebrate the fresh start God has given me.. :D . I'll tell u how my day went later on..

Omobonike ‎​♥ ♡ ..xx

#np: lucky- jason mraz
Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

My Blog List

Pages

Powered by Blogger.